Thailand has announced its squad for the upcoming AFF SUZUKI CUP competition, featuring three members from Muanghtong United.

The Suzuki Cup is an annual tournament between the footballing nations of the ASEAN region, featuring the national teams from ten nations in the region, including Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, The Philippines, and others. The 2020 edition had been postponed not once but twice and is finally set to be played during December 2021. Singapore will be the most nation this time around.

From Muangthong United will be Adisak Kraison, Weerathep Pomphan, and Picha Autra.  

Thailand has been drawn into GROUP A and will have their first match December 5th 2021, against Timor Leste.

The full list of 30 players is as follows.

Goalkeepers: Kawin Thammasatchanan, Chatchai Butprom, Siwarak Thesungnern

Defenders: Theerathorn Bunmathan, Jonathan Khemdee, Naruebodin Weerawatnodom, Pansa Hemwiboon, Tristan Do, Peerapat Notechaiya, Manuel Tom Bier. Ah, Philip Roller, Elias Dolo

Midfielders: Phicha Utra, Weerathep Pompan, Chanathip Songkrasin, Thanawat Jungchitthaworn, Supachok Sarachat, Pathompol Charoenrattanapirom, Sarat Yuyen, Thitiphan Phuangchan, Pokklao A. Nan, Kritsada Kaman, Worachit Kanitsribampen, Phithiwat Sukchitthamkul, Siwakorn Tiatrakul, Bodin Phala, Pakorn Prempak

Forwards: Adisak Kraisorn, Teerasil Dangda, Supachai Jaidet